The books in question

  1.  The Book Thief by Markus Zusak
  2. 19063

So I think I will add

2. Jude The Obscure

3. Captain Corelli’s Mandolin,

4. Atonement

and 5. The Great Gatsby

to my list.  So you can see how seriously I take this selection process.  I just love reading, and I think I will just try to read every book ever written.

6. Code Name Verity (Code Name Verity #1) by Elizabeth Wein

7. The FitzOsbornes at War (The Montmaray Journals #3) by Michelle Cooper

8. Middlemarch by George Eliot
9.  I am Number Four by Pittacus Lore

10. Love Letters to the Dead by Ava Dellaira

11. Eleanor & Park by Rainbow Rowell

hobbit-front-001

Leave a Reply

